Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MarieeB23
Real Girl Gennyy(:
Online: 1980 days ago   Updated: 1980 days ago   Joined: 1980 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Naugatuck Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Black, Brown
About Me

Most importantly, My name is Genesis.
I was born in Connecticut, But my parents are Puerto-rican and Dominican. I am currently a senior in Highschool. and I am proud.
I am looking for some new friends. Or whatever comes my way.
I am a very loyal girl. Very loving and social. I'm very friendly and positive. I am always happy. I enjoy meeting new people. And trying new things. I could say "Adrenaline Rush" is my middle name because I like to do daring things. I like to go out and party. Just have a good time. I enjoy the little things in life. Life is too short to stress over stupid things. I live my life happily with no regrets. I honestly am a very fun person. I may be clumsy at times, or even spaced out. But what could I say? We all have our moments. At times I could be sarcastic. I don't like drama or problems. I am very respectful. And down to earth.
# I am looking for that Ride Or Die Man. Someone who will treat me right, and Like me for me. You could talk to me about Anything. I love me a good conversation(:
HMU Gentlemen !(:


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who will like me for who I am.
Someone who will be there for me.
And someone who will spend time with me.
I don't care about looks or money.
I just want someone who will keep it real with me.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms