Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MarcusT
Looking for the love of my life
Online: 1848 days ago   Updated: 1867 days ago   Joined: 1867 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabaster Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Former Green Beret, I enjoy reading, listening to music, doing craft work with my hands, a hopeless romantic.

I am not very good at filling these things out so the bare bones I guess.

Life is to short to live, live each and every day to the fullest as tomorrow may not come. I have a broad range of interests to archaeology, astronomy, physics, politics, history, and far to many more to list here.

After a long day like to kick back drink a beer, maybe watch a tv show or two, which would be ncis or law and order, csi ny, lost girl, being human. As to movies, I enjoy chick flicks, romance, comedies, some horror.

Books, to many to list but andre norton's witch world series, anne mccafrey, louise l'amore, issac asimov, sci fi and fantasy, also enjoy reading romance harlequins.

I also enjoy fishing, hunting, treking through forests, enjoy nature as it is.

I do enjoy going out shooting pool hit a bar every once awhile for a couple drinks.

if want to know more hit me up, I'll answer questions as honestly as I can.


What I'm Looking For

As to what I am looking for in my potential partner. Somebody that knows what she wishes out of life, don't do drama bs.

Somebody that there is a strong physical attraction, mutual trust and respect, that will not lie to me nor cheat.

One that I can trust with my heart, body, mind, and soul, and in return be treated to a life beyond their dreams.

I am a forever man, I fall hard, but will never have to worry of being abused, or mistreated.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms