Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MarcDash
Looking for the the right guy.
Online: 2198 days ago   Updated: 2198 days ago   Joined: 2198 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Gay
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hi guys! :) My name is Marc. I'm half Italian/Jordanian. I'm 19, i was born in Maryland and moved to Texas in May of 2010 the day after graduation and just moved to Florida. So I'm new...lol it would be cool to find some friends to show me around. I am looking for a relationship right now but would love to start out as friends and see what happens. I'm not trying to rush anything. Im a very outgoing guy and LOVE the outdoors. LOVE THE BEACH!! Im down for anything, i will try anything once. I hope to find someone mature. I am 19 and VERY mature for my age. ive been through so much in my life. both good and bad. im looking for someone that has his sh*ttogether. School, Car, Job, Phone. Not someone that is spoiled and their parents pay for everything. i want to know if one day you fall on your ass, you'll be strong enough to get back up.Im not into flaming guys. MAJOR turn off. We are MEN so lets act like it. i dont know what else to right about myself but it be cool to get a message from you if you like what you've read so far. Im a fun guy and love making new friends! I am an open book. Ask me everything and anything. P.S. if youre going to be short or looking to get married...dont bother writing me. lol *Life Goal- Travel The World* :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone that i can spend time with, love, and just enjoy what life has to offer with! Im a really nice guy, so get to know me. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms