Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Manderella
Do you match everything on my list?
Online: 2030 days ago   Updated: 2045 days ago   Joined: 2045 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kent Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a mother, first of all. My son lives with his dad, and my daughter I have shared parenting of. I've been single for 2 years. I've spent the past several months in relationship counseling to help me improve myself for the next relationship I get into. I love being outdoors in the summer time but tend to hibernate in the winter time. Hiking, camping, boating, fishing, etc. Also enjoy Facebook (Yes, sadly, that's a hobby for me some days lol), home repairs and renovations, writing, and so much more.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm just going to put a list of questions out here and see who can fit this list. If you do, then email me and let's talk. If you don't, please move on to the next ad or dating site. I'm simply looking for friends first and if it goes somewhere from there, cool, and if not, then at least we each gained a friend out of it! Your picture gets mine. Thanks so much and have a great weekend!

1) What's your age? (Are you between the ages of 29-41? If so, keep reading. If not, move on to the next ad please)
2) Do you have a criminal history? (If so, move on to the next ad please)
3) What do you do for work?
4) What are your living arrangements like? (If you live with mommy and/or daddy move on to the next ad please)
5) Are you 420 friendly (or more?) or drink often? (Im not and don't drink often so if you do, please move on.)
6) Do you have a car and a valid drivers licence? (If so, keep reading)
7) Do you have ANY addictions? (Cigarettes okay as I'm a smoker. But this includes video games or anything else besides cigarettes. IF so, move on to the next ad please. Please note there is a difference between a hobby and an addiction. If you have an addiction, you know it.)
8) Do you have any kids and do you want anymore?
9) Can you be patient and go at MY pace? That pace might be very slow, just FYI.
10) Are you single? (IF not, move on to the next ad please)
11) Do you have a Christian faith? (This can be Pentecostal, Methodist, etc. So long as it's Christian and not Paganism or Buddhism or something of the sort. If so, keep reading)
12) Are you physically attractive? (Send a pic, I'll be honest and let you know. Because what's attractive or not attractive to me might not be the same to someone else.)

As an added bonus, if you like feet, I'm your girl! I LOVE foot massages and having my feet played with! (If you are repulsed by this thought...move on unless you think you can afford my weekly masseuse?

I don't expect you to be perfect. No one is. I'm not Barbie and I'm not looking for Ken either. But I DO have certain expectations from someone I date, and I'm sure you do as well. Might as well get them out of the way rather than wasting anyone's time, in my opinion. If you can answer all of these questions honestly and seem to "fit the list", send me an email.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms