Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Mandasue00
Looking to find someone to make me laugh :)
Online: 2533 days ago   Updated: 2533 days ago   Joined: 2533 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Elmira New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a single mother of 2 young children. I like to read, watch tv or movies, and just hang out. I am an easy going girl, and am up for just about anything! I I listen to all kinds of music but more recently enjoyin pop and hip hop that I can dance to, but still love my country! . I like to go out to the bar everyonce in a while and just dance.But I also like to sit home and relax, watch some tv or a movie, play some games!I love board and card games!! (i know! I am such a dork sometimes! ) I enjoy cuddling, and long walks, and i love to get in my car and drive around aimlessly with no destination in sight! I am a book nerd! I love to read!!!
What I'm Looking For

want to find a guy who can make me laugh and enjoys life. I want a sociable guy who can hang out with my crazy family and my friends,and can take things one day at a time! Someone who is romantic, caring, reliable, dependable, and someone who i can have a conversation with!If you can't accept the fact I have 2 kids from a previous relationship, or me for for me----DONT WASTE MY TIME! I can no longer have anymore kids, but definitely can love someone else's like i love my own. I want to find a guy that i can eventually share my life with. I want to fall in love and feel it in my heart and see stars when it happens!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms