My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just looking right now. Maybe it can be more :)
Online: 866 days ago   Updated: 866 days ago   Joined: 866 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Grand Prairie Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hmm, let's see what is there to know about me. I have two kids, a girl who is 3 soon to be 4 and a boy who is 2. They are my entire world and though I had them young I couldn't imagine not having had them. Nothing is ever dull LOL I love Bikini's hotwings and grillin my own steaks (medium rare of course). I'm soon to be 24 and I have a career going. I'm a teacher for my kids daycare and I'm also going to school online for my associates in early childhood education. I've lived in Texas my whole life and there's so much I want to experience and that I want my kids to experience. I'm kind of more on the country side but you can definitely tell I was raised in the city :) I like to go 4wheelin, camping, swimming, horseback riding and fishing. I had my first bonfire last year on my birthday and I loved it. My family is the most important thing in the world to me. I see them almost everyday and I absolutely talk to them everyday. We are a very close knit family. That's all i can think of right now.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I need someone that can make me laugh but that knows when to be serious. Right off the bat, I need someone that would be okay with the possibility of going into a ready made family. Remember, I have two kids. So if your not okay with that, don't even bother with me. We joke alot in my family and we play pranks. If you have a stick up ur butt and don't know how to have fun or laugh at the fact that you fell asleep after thanksgiving dinner and ended up with your nails painted (cuz thats what we do) then once again, I'm not the girl for you. I would like someone that has manners and can be a gentlemen. Trust me, i don't mind belching (I'll probably get into a contest with you) but not at the kitchen table. I grew up on manners and I want my kids to have the same. I want someone with an open mind and I'd like him to be taller then me LOL

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date