Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MamaBella
Single mom waiting for Knight in shining armour
Online: 1828 days ago   Updated: 1833 days ago   Joined: 1833 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

First and foremost I am a other to two beautiful children. I have a wonderful relationship with my mom and dad. I enjoy singing, dancing, writing stories and poetry, and spending time and playing game with my kids. I play game online on several different webites. I LOVE disney and would love to sing for Disney some day. I love watching the true to life movies, romances and mysteries. I love the beach, swimming, volleyball and teaching my children. I am honest, sometimes to brutally honest for my own good. I am open minded to everything. I am easy to talk to but sometime i need someone to really listen and hear me. I am a Cancer and we are lovable, devoted, and very pasionate to the right person. If there is anything else you want to know please feel free to ask me anything.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who knows that friends come before lovers, sex isnt love, everyone has a past and is able to learn from it. I am looking for someone who loves kids, who will treat my children with the same respect they would treat their own. I would like someone honest, who wont cheat on me, lie to me, hit me, or hurt me or my children in any way.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms