My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I want to wear you as a hat.
Online: 1527 days ago   Updated: 2235 days ago   Joined: 2235 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Baton Rouge Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm 23 years old. I graduated from LSU in May 2009 with a degree in anthropology and am applying to graduate schools now to specialize in archaeology. More specifically I intend to study viking archaeology in the U.K., where there are specialized programs for that area. Until then I am living in Baton Rouge and would like to find new friends or even a short-term relationship. I enjoy cooking, especially Cajun, Indian and Thai foods because I love everything spicy, though I can make some great Italian too. I also like spending time with my brother Tony - we usually ride our bikes for a couple hours a day so that we don't feel bad if we go out to the bars that night. I enjoy watching SciFi original movies because I find particular delight in how terrible they are. I also love watching the food network. When it comes to music I tend to listen to Classic Rock, or whatever's popular at the time. I'm generally told that I'm very respectful and a good listener. I like lifting weights, rowing, and riding my bike. If I go more than a couple days without riding my bike I feel bad, and when I ride I usually do about 12 miles at a time. Cooking is a passion of mine and that is the field in which I prefer to work. I've worked or trained in everything from painting and carpentry to automotive mechanics so I have a huge and useful skill set. I enjoy languages and writing, history and culture, sciences, basically anything not having to do with math. Anyway this is getting long but feel free to message me if you want to know more.
What I'm Looking For

I'm not really sure what I'm looking for. Life has been changing a lot for me lately and I'd just like to meet some people that can cheer me up when I'm down, enjoy the good times with me, and maybe if someone special comes out of this then I don't see why I would have a problem with that.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date