My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Are you there?
Online: 1946 days ago   Updated: 1947 days ago   Joined: 1947 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Milpitas California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I hate talking about myself. I like watching sports (Go Giants!) and I love to cook. I'm shy when I don't know you, but ask questions and I'll try to answer.

My Christian beliefs are a lot of who I am, and I am very attached to them. I'd love it if you shared them, so we could grow together.

I'm a criminal justice student for the moment, and looking to go into Animal Cruelty Investigating, or Animal control (working with the shelters to help animals abandoned, neglected or abused)

I'm not very active at the present time, but for the right guy, that could change.

Any other questions, let me know, and I'll try to answer them.

PS: Proper spelling is preferred...I can read the "u no wht u shud do?" but it hurts to read...so please spell out your words.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a warrior who will help me fight my battles, but who will also let me help him fight his dragons.

In other words, Let me help you, and please be there for me.

Smiles are the first things I see in men, so if he loves to smile and laugh, and make me laugh, that's always a plus.

Giants fans are not REQUIRED, but appreciated. I love my SF Giants, and always will, even past the life of the Franchise, so it'd be helpful.

I don't care about money, so a quick lunch or a walk in the park for a first date would be awesome.

Preferably close to me...I can't go very far...


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date