Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MakingLemonade
I am looking for THE ONE and only man for me!
Online: 2101 days ago   Updated: 2126 days ago   Joined: 2126 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Near South Elgin Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi! I am a well-educated, career driven, 41 year old single mother with two children, ages 15 and 11, who is looking for a serious relationship with a genuine, true gentleman. I do believe in becoming friends first, best friends, and then seeing where things go... I teach high school... and I absolutely LOVE what I do! I feel it is very important to do what you love, love what you do, and always give it your all!

Healthwise, I can stand to lose about 30 pounds. (I believe in being honest all the time and am looking for the same in my man, my best friend, my soulmate). Yes, I am looking for my soulmate (of course, this takes time!...friends first, best friends, and then we will see from there!) -- and yes, I want a REAL, genuine man -- he may be overweight, or not -- I am not picky. I am looking for my soulmate, whom I will connect with on a very, very deep level emotionally, for the rest of our lives. I want to grow old with him and love him each and every day. I want him to be the first person I see in the morning and the last person I see before I fall asleep at night. And, I NEVER want to go to bed angry! In fact, I absolutely HATE arguing!!!

My kids are my world and I love my career as a teacher, but I am missing that special someone in my life to love forever.

PLEASE NOTE:
I live in a suburb of Chicago. I am 'grounded' here and not willing to relocate anywhere else. I am looking for my soulmate who is located close to me already. Sorry, but I am not interested in a long distance relationship.

Some of my likes/interests include: My children, vacations, scrapbook and cardmaking (I do enjoy scrapping with my lady friends and going on occasional all days and weekends), tennis, movies, concerts, going to Chicago sporting events, especially baseball (both the White Sox AND Cubs). I love long walks on the beach as the sun sets.

I do NOT smoke, do drugs, and only drink occasionally (actually, very rarely!). Looking for the same qualities in my SOULMATE! Are you him???

***Thanks for looking at me and reading about me. Good luck to you!***

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is completely faithful, honest, devoted, educated, career-oriented, and a truly sincere gentleman.

I want to find my soulmate...

My soulmate:
S - Simply irrestible (to me that is!)
O - Overly romantic
U - Understanding
L - Loving to myself and both of my two children
M - Mine to love forever and ever and who loves ME too :-)
A - Attractive to me!
T - Totally faithful, honest, and respectful
E - Educated with a successful career


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms