Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MakeUSmile
Let's Play
Online: 2340 days ago   Updated: 2342 days ago   Joined: 2342 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi,Ive been into computers for awhile now, but Ive alway's neglected the social networking. Partially because I was paranoid about my privacy and didnt want spam and scams, but mostly because I was raising a family and didnt have time or desire to meet people outside of the real world. That has all changed and I am now open to meeting cool new people that I normally would never have known.I recently got out of a 15 year relationship, so I'm new to dating . I know what I like in a person and would never ask for more than I would be willing to give. I am very honest and open. I like adventure but not drama. I am into self improvement at any level. I like technology and try and keep up with it.. I am very adaptable to any situation life throws my way. As far as I know I am well liked by everybody except the old ladies next door that think I play my music to loud. I have too many interests to list but I am open to almost any activity and any learning experience. I am not lonely but I would like someone special to share this life with. So if you like to play, come play with me!
What I'm Looking For

I need somebody that is creative, honest, and outgoing. I need someone who is happy with who they are but still have an open mind to trying new things. I have a thing for redheads.. But its not a requirement. I would like a girl with a body I could worship and a mind that can gel with my own..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms