My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Promise I don't bite....hard ;)
Online: 2073 days ago   Updated: 2074 days ago   Joined: 2074 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fort Worth Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Many things to be passionate about in life. Music- I was active in the local DFW music scene for ten years, still enjoy playing my guitar and writing music. I love to train and compete in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and kickboxing, it gives me a sense of balance in life; mind and body. Videography, video editing and motion graphics are my interests and profession. I have done some traveling in Spain and that was a life chainging adventure for me. I definately want to travel some more. Well although I like to laugh and be funny, I do have a brain. I have a serious side and I am capable of some intellegent conversation. Can't give away all my good qualities, so you'll have to invest the time to get to know me and discover them for yourself.;)

I don't pretend to be something I'm not. I'm all about putting out good vibes/energy, be the change you want to see in the world.

I work PT for an electrician, I go do school FT studying digital filmmaking. Since I'm a full time student my income is a bit limited, but I've made some accomplishments in my life and have things to show for it. Have my own place and my bills are paid. I'm not materialistic in any way, I think the things you own can end up owning you someday. I love film, analyzing movies and observe storytelling in filmmaking....in fact I've been known to watch a movie w/ the sound off so I can observe all the other astheticts going on.

-I have no tattoos, no piercings
-I drink coffee before I go to bed (so I can dream fast.)
-As a child, my imaginary friend always left me to go play w/ the kid next door.
-After I die, I want to have my ashes blown into Jeff Bridges beard.

What I'm Looking For

Searching for a respectable woman who has a good head on her shoulders about life. Someone to share my life with and vise versa, or perhaps just a new friend. In the long run, my match should be GOOD at communicating, honest, loving and affectionate, likes to laugh, good conversation. Being able to make me laugh into paralyzation is a bonus, but not required.;) I would describe myself as a gentle and loving soul, with me you have a friend for life. I like to be affectionate with the right person. I enjoy relationships with little conflict. I respect honesty, and I am good at communication. Desire to make a fantastic partner for the right woman someday!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date