My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello :)
Online: 1502 days ago   Updated: 1502 days ago   Joined: 1502 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 22   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Burnsville North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a very kind hearted person, I care about others and I help whoever needs it. I'm not a judgmental person at all, I'm a come as you are type. I can be funny, weird(in a good way), silly or just completely random and I look for someone with the same personality or close to mine. Also apart from being like me, I can also be very mature, I know when it's time to play around and when it's time to get serious. I am currently taking CNA classes, I look forward to getting a job working at a hospital or nursing home. Later on I plan on getting my RNs in collage. I can be quite shy and even nervous in large groups of people but when it's one on one with a person I let my personality flow out and I usually make peoples days better. Also I play the drums and trumpet. Drums have taken me two years to be decent and I've played trumpet most of my life and I get comments saying that I play it quite well. I don't read often but I would have to say that my favorite books have been anything by H.P Lovecraft, Stephen King and Tom Clancy. It's just something about their books that just keep me reading. I watch many movies, most of them being Horror, but I do love watching Comedies, some chick flicks and Action movies. My music tastes are very very broad, I listen to anything from Ambient noise (Look it up on youtube) to some current pop and rock. I don't care much for screamo, rap or new country but I can usually deal with it. I'm looking for a girl who can make me laugh, cuddle with me and talk about our day but most importantly taking me for who I am. I am more likely to respond through text so contact me at 828 284 0741
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A girl that's kind and caring. One that will take me for my funny, weird and shy self. When it comes to age I stop at 22 and that's pretty much it.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date