Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MRRIGHT26
Im Mr.Right lookin for Ms.Right
Online: 2189 days ago   Updated: 2189 days ago   Joined: 2189 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Im a pretty chill person, i like to party all the time, i kno how to have fun, i do smoke an occasionally drink but dont get drunk, i love to chill with freinds and play in my band it's awesome, i love spending time with my kid he is so amazing, i also have 2 tatts and gauges, and peircings, want to kno more just message me. I play sports such as basketball, football, baseball, an playing music, video games, a little bit of this and a little bit of that lmao, you name it im good at it. I sumtimes drag race at the track so im pretty good at that lmao. I have one kid his name is tyler ryan and he's 1 now i love spending time with him and when im not doing that im working with my buddie at his landscaping and lawncare business i juss finished up at a community college.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im lookin for a pretty chill person who is not about games and i dont like cheaters and liars cause im 100% straight up with you and i expect the same but anywho i want sumone to chill wit and then maybe sumthin more. Looks dont matter to me all that matters is you having a great personality. Im a very good guy jus havent had the best of luck with weman, but oh well life goes on hopefully i can finally settle down with sumone, if that is you then hit me up.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
44.9218ms