My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Do you have that unconditional Love?
Online: 2260 days ago   Updated: 2260 days ago   Joined: 2260 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Santa Fe New Mexico United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is L---- R----- B----, I grew up in Santa Fe, Los Angeles, Las Cruces , Espanola , Tesuque and Albuquerque. I have lived in New Mexico for some time. I was born into a world where my mother smoked and drank constantly as well as my father until I was around 4 years old. My father cleaned up with AA clubs and a cold turkey when I was 8 years old. My mother however has been and always will be a smoker. she hasn't stopped smoking since I was born and forgets my birthdays sometimes because she is too drunk.

My Grandparents on my fathers side love me. I am their favorite grandson. I traveled with my grandparents for around 6 years of my life. I was with them while they traveled all the way to Alaska. I also went with them to Florida. The travels that we had were magnificent. I must say even seeing certain areas within the U.S. and taking them in is amazing.

My Travels have also taken me abroad. I have been to all of China, and when I say all I mean all the way from Hong Kong to Beijing. I have seen the great wall and the Terra-cotta Warriors. I have seen people eat dogs and cats and walked through the back alleys where they make tea with dried scorpions. I have walked along the rivers where everyone takes a bath. China is beautiful and I would love to go back someday.

Back to the U.S.----- I went to high school here in NM for most my life. I played a lot of sports. I was a wrestling champ, I also studied Kick boxing (none of my friends know that), some Hockey, football, BMX racing, and I finally Finished it off with Downhill MTB raing. Mixed all around the state. I then went to college at NMSU and lived down in Cruces for 4 1/2 years. I was engaged for 2 of them and had a son in the 4 1/2 year relationship. I fathered a beautiful baby boy with no flaws. 6lbs 13 ounces. He is growing fast. His mother and I live apart so I do not see him. I love my son though! Like any father I am proud to say he is just like me.

Moving along, I dont know how I should finish my whole self summary. What I can tell you is that I have learned a lot in my life and I try to use what the critics have to say as well the lectures from my father to make my life better. I am still young at heart and sometimes I do spend money like its burning a hole in my pocket but when it comes down to one thing, I am who I am and I am happy. All that is missing in my world is a lady on my arm and a family from her.

If you wanna know anything else... ask!

What I'm Looking For

Present and future girl to have on my arm and maybe someday get married and have kids! I want a lady to tell me that she wants me and mean it. I hate liars and cheaters. I want to give my love and in return have it.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date