Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MPD54
lookign for love
Online: 2259 days ago   Updated: 2260 days ago   Joined: 2262 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: merced California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm a police officer. I've been a police officer for over 20 years. No, I'm not like the type portrayed on television. I'm not rude,cocky or arrogant. I'm actually polite,courteous and friendly. I've been described as reliable,dependable and efficient. I'm usually soft spoken but can firm when necessary. My personality? Quiet and reserve. I'm the type that if something needs to be done,it will be done today. I don't like to procrastinate. I'm good at planning and budgeting for things. I am financially stable. I'm loyal,faithful and have good moral values. Honesty and integrity are important to me. I stay away from bars and dance clubs. I don't drink or smoke. I'm spiritual but not religious.I like the outdoors. I'm at peace with nature. I like camping,hiking and sight seeing. I like to travel and see natural wonders of the world. Right now, my work takes up a lot of my time. I hope to do more traveling in the very near future.I would like to share these adventures with someone. Someone to walk beside me for the remainder of the journey.Life is short and time is precious. One is such a lonely number.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who is kind, loving and caring. Someone who is patient and understanding. A woman who is confident, independent and have a positive attitude. Someone who has a job/career and cares about her figure. Spontaneous and adventurous. Loyal, faithful and have good moral values. Please contact if you share similar lifestyle, personality, interests and values.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
45.8985ms