My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single, Independent, educated, caring, loving, fun
Online: 2242 days ago   Updated: 2242 days ago   Joined: 2242 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Harahan Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a down to earth female with alot of love to give, I have had a ruff 4 years with a past relationship, but I am looking to start over. My intrests are pretty simple. I have many intrests in movies, bike riding, hiking, playing sports, fishing, camping, anything outdoors. My life is missing that man to sweep me off my feet. I have very high exspectations and am a little shy at first but once you get to know me I am really fun to be around and a joy to hang out with. I am a single mother of two wonderful children. I have a boy and a girl. We love meeting new people and getting out to have some fun if it means going to the park or something amusing for my children to do I am usually there.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone with a ambisious life. Someone who knows what they want and aren't afraid to go after there achievements. I am a goal seeker and enjoy setting goals for future. I am looking for happiness, loyalty, lovinging, carining, and honest. I don't do drugs, smoke cigs, nor do I drink. I will drink every now and again but it rare. I want some one who is clean cut, works, and has there own ride. I am not a taxi cab. I am just looking for a chance to make someone happy and hope I get treated with the respect I deserve in return.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date