Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MARYANN43
Hey!!! It's me...the one you have been looking for
Online: 2522 days ago   Updated: 2522 days ago   Joined: 2522 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Denham Springs Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

hey guys. i'm a divoced mom of 2 girls. i am probably the most laid back, easy going person that u will ever meet. i just sort of go with the flow. so with that being said, i pretty much enjoy doing just about anything as long as i'm with someone i like. i enjoy 4 wheeler riding, going to the drag races, boat riding, mud riding. i do like going out occasionally and listen to a good band and have a few drinks (coors lite)..lol. i am also a very romantic, passionate person who loves surprises. what i'm looking for in a guy is someone who is alot like me....someone enjoys getting out and doing things...making new memories, sharing each others likes, but is okay with just staying at home too hanging out with the kids, cooking, watching tv, having friends over for dinner. i do have to say its hard to write about yourself...lol. i am pretty much an open book. if u want to know something, just ask. sooooo....if u like what i've told u so far, then go for it....send me a message, ask me questions. and hopefully we can get to know each other and see what happens.
What I'm Looking For

well i guess i more or less covered this one already. i prefer to date a guy that lives not too far from me. it's just easier to see each other that way. plus if u want to do something spur of the moment u can both be ready and at each other's door step in mins....so to speak...lol
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
39.0625ms