My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Slow and Low, That is the Lingo
Online: 1451 days ago   Updated: 1751 days ago   Joined: 1751 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Charlotte North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Im strong willed and focused on what I want in life. I'm a father of two wonderful kids. It's amazing how fast they grow up. They are the most important people in my life. I have 40% custody and I'm always looking forward to the next weekend and weekday we spend together. I was married for 12 years until the divorce that wasn't my choice. My ex and I have a civil and healthy relationship. I have just recently finished my bachelors degree and now I feel its time to have some fun and make a long term close relationship. I am someone that is honest and open with my feelings. I am looking for those qualities in someone that believes and wants the same in a relationship.
I don't play games or waste time dealing with them. I am completely comfortable with who I am and I expect the other person to feel the same way.
I know we are different and by no means would I ever expect someone to change to have a relationship with anyone. The diversity makes everything interesting.
I guess it all comes down to honesty and openness and the ability to feel comfortable talking about anything.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to be friends with that have some of the same thoughts and expectations that I do. I'm not looking for some one night, one week , one month type of relationship. I would like to meet a woman that is as openminded and confident about herself. A woman that doesn't mine me opening doors for her. She shouldn't mind my hand on the small of her back as we walk side by side. A down to earth lady that isn't superficial. Spontaneity is a big plus!
Oh yeah, she needs to be able to get her hands dirty once in a while.
I love the outdoors , so no couch potatoes!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date