My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am a funloving, bubbly person.
Online: 2409 days ago   Updated: 2429 days ago   Joined: 2429 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: DePere Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

I am a fun-loving person who loves life. I am a bigger gal, if you don't like that, that's fine just don't message me:)

I like to sing, hang with friends. I like to drink a bit but never to get drunk. I like music and movies, Bowling, and I like good food and good company. I like to camp and ride my bike and swim. I love photography and just to sit and enjoy nature in a park or somewhere nice and peaceful.

Favorie Music: I love panic @ the disco. I mostly listen to the hits. Jordan Sparks is awesome. I am into HIM, Kings of Leon, Shinedown and all kinds of others, if you want to know just ask away.

Favorite TV Shows:
American Idol, SO you think you can dance, Gilmore girls, CSI, COPS, House, America's next top model, Project Runway, Past Life, American Psychic Challenge, Chopped,Big Bang Theary,Two and a half men.

Favorite Movies:
The mummy series, LOTR Trilogy, Mona Lisa Smile, Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind, Cable Guy, Ever After, 300, Shrek the third, Resident evil series, blade, the craft, where the heart is, Ms. congeniality, Hope floats, Forces of nature, Pirates of the Caribbean trilogy, Live free or die hard, the mist, The transporter, Spider Man, TWILIGHT!

Favorite Quotations:
Everything Happens for a Reason

Hobbies: Jewelry Making, Crocheting, Bike Riding, Camping, Enjoying nature, Scrapbooking.

I am a very complex person and I don't let people in too easily. But I am very loving and unbelieveably faithful and loyal.

What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am going to school to get my CNA (certified nurse assistant) licence then on to nursing school.

I’m really good at
Listening, being passionate, being loyal and very loving. I am also really good at photography and pretty good at singing.

The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes, they tell a lot about me.

My favorite books, movies, music, and food
Favorite book series -Twilight
Favorite movie- Twilight series, Transporter series, Mummy Series, Monalisa Smile, and many more.
Favorite food- pizza or pasta
Favorite soda- coke
Favorite color- any shade of blue

The six things I could never do without
1. My self confidence
2. Someone to share my thoughts with
3. Kitties I love them, a house isn't a home without pets.
4. Light
5. Water
6. Chocolate

I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want to change my life and what the things in the past mean to me today and how they have changed me as a person.

On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a club with my best friend, or at home chilling with a movie of some sort.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit here
I'm a bigger gal, but proud of it. If you don't like it then too bad for you.

You should message me if
This profile looks interesting to you at all, or you have some desire to get to know me better even as a friend.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who loves life and enjoys doing things with their significant other not just their friends. Someone who isn't afraid to show their affection even in public. I am looking for someone who wants a long term relationship possibly more.

If that sounds like you message me.

Thank you for your time.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date