Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Lynetteanne
I'm a real lady, let's chat!
Online: 1753 days ago   Updated: 1847 days ago   Joined: 1847 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 64   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bellville Western Cape South Africa
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

As a Pisces, I am a very soft-hearted lady, kind, sensitive, and considerate. I firmly believe in live and let live, adore animals and the outdoors. I don't like conflict of any sorts, and will do anything to avoid an argument. One of my best characteristics I think, is that I am very honest.

I have two grown-up daughters and two grandchildren, a little boy and a little girl. My one daughter has recently moved to Canada, and my other daughter also lives in Cape Town.

I work for myself as a freelance writer, am creative, love cooking, gardening (I don't mind getting my hands dirty at all!), reading, and, instead of working out at a gym, I prefer dancing to get the exercise I need. I love most types of music, and take a drink (red wine) now and again. In general, I just love life and living, and get very upset when I hear about people or animals that are suffering.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a person who has pretty much the same characteristics as myself. Someone who also cares about the environment, animals and people, the way that I do. The person that I am looking for must be honest, must NOT be involved with anyone else, as I don't like cheaters at all.

I would prefer someone who is taller than me, and of average build. I am not after anyone for money, even though I don't have much of my own - I am definitely NOT a money-grabber!

If there are guys out there that are involved with farming or game-ranging, then I would love to hear from them!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms