Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Lydia21lili
Lili lovin u
Online: 2023 days ago   Updated: 2023 days ago   Joined: 2023 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: saint cloud Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a 21 year old woman I consider myself to be mature for what is stereotypical of my age group. I have a year old son and he is simply the best thing in my, life everything I do I do for him so I can create a better life for us.
I am a Christian I enjoy my life I work a lot I like having money to spend. In my time off I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to be outside I go hiking and biking I like to play tennis and volley ball during the summer. I don’t know if I consider myself to be an “outdoors” girl but I do know how to get dirty and have a good time.
I am not currently looking for a relationship I would just like to meet new friends I am new to the area and don’t have much time to meet people.
I am an easy going laid back person I hate drama and I just try to keep to myself and live my own life and not get involved in others drama.
I have made some bad choices in some of my past relationships so now I am really trying to turn over a new leaf and just meet and make a whole new group of friends my Ideal man is someone how knows and understands his roll as a man I don’t like your boys who are just looking for fun I want a hard working man with a good head on his shoulders and listens is respectful and caring he has to like children because obviously I have one and Is out of that *college* phase with the clubs and drinking and party’s every weekend I have been and done that and I am over it.
I am tall with dark skin dimples I am unique in my own right and I consider myself to be blessed beyond words even thou sometimes my life seems out of control I know I have everyone in my life watching out for me and that is all I need.
Send me a message if you are interested in getting to know me or hit me up on fb

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A real man who knows who he is and what he wants. I like tall men Im tall myself so he has to be over 6ft . Also a good back ground, is mature and educated. Considerate and loving sweet and kind....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms