My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey Y'all Looking for friendship to start
Online: 1561 days ago   Updated: 1564 days ago   Joined: 1564 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cheyenne Wyoming United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Debb. I am just getting into this dating thing. I work in Retail and love my job. I am just an average kinda woman. I am looking for someone to make friends with and go from there. I am NOT looking for just hook-up's, I am just not that kinda woman. I am the kind who is loyal to the one I am with. Not into the drama scene, to damn old for that.

I like to go bowling, I like long drives to where ever. I like the outdoors. Watching movies, reading or just sitting around talking. Does not have to be in depth talking just talking and laughing. My favorite past time is reading and sleeping late on Sundays. I have 2 children, both boys and grown, 2 grandsons who are just the love of my life.

Family is important to me and comes first, never want to have to choose between.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is not into the drama and who can look past the flaws and see the real fun loving caring person I am. Children are great, but also someone who is not looking to have more. Nothing against children just not possible.

I would like to find a man who is compassionate about life and family, a man who does not need to be taken care of but knows how to treat that special someone. Someone who knows how to balance the important things in life.

I would like to find someone who either smokes or doesn't mind a smoker, one who drinks just not like a fish. Been down that road, not wanting to do it again. Someone who likes adventure, that is fun and different.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date