Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Lutzlovesbeer
Hot or not, gorgeous or not.all we need is a heart
Online: 277 days ago   Updated: 277 days ago   Joined: 277 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dallas Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
About Me

Born in the 1960s, originally from Marion County of Salem, Oregon. A person who respects every piece of a foreign land, obsessed with languages coming from the frozen North until scorching South. Working as a US soldier, my job gives me a variety of interests and allows me to explore nature in it's fullness. Traveling is no longer a hubby but basically a duty, a calligrapher, sticked to traveling and literature.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I seek for a new beginning, to start my life all new that's all that I want and I know I need a woman by my side and in my life too. It's just one women that I need so this time I'm being more careful with my search. I do not intend to rush into anything this time because I want something that will last me for a lifetime. I need a woman in my life, I have basically giving all to my carrier and yes I have been successful so far but it's time to get my life back on track. SO who's with me? You must look smart and beautiful, you must be intelligent and able to give positive suggestions, believe in yourself and most importantly you must be family oriented and love kids too though I don't have one my son is a grown up haha but I love kids. Please don't forget to be sexually active and attractive too. I hope I'm not asking for too much, well i'm open for bargaining so I would like to chat if you like to, leave me a message.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms