Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Lucjones
Starting a new chapter and a new beginning!
Online: 2271 days ago   Updated: 2280 days ago   Joined: 2280 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me


I am a 52 year old male starting life anew after almost 28 years of being married. I'm very much into music. I play guitar occasionally and have been in bands in the past. I like most types of music. My latest kick is 90's alternative, but also like 19th century classical as well as classic rock, hard rock, progressive rock, jazz, etc. I love going to concerts, the theater, dining out at nice restaurants, movies, bowling, hiking in the mountains, or just driving around in the countryside (It's not the destination, it's the journey and who you're with that make it special). Then there are times I like going to museums, cultural festivals, antique shows, wine tastings, chili cook offs, and picnics in the park. I also like hanging out at the beach and having a good time having cookouts with good friends, good food, and good wine. Life is too short. I want to enjoy it and have a nice lady to enjoy it with me.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman between the ages of 35 and 52 that likes to go out to concerts, have nice dinners, and who can engage in thoughtful, meaningful conversation.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms