My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Don't like clubs and bars so here I am
Online: 2055 days ago   Updated: 2055 days ago   Joined: 2055 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
About Me

I don't like this part! But since it's required here is some basic info about me. I recently retired after 20 years as a police officer and am currently working on a second career. I was married once for a year and a half. Divorced after I found out my ex wife was screwing another cop.

I love to work with my hands. Im pretty handy and can fix or build just about anything. I like the outdoors and look forward to going camping, hunting, and just traveling in general.

I'm a bit rebellious but try to maintain my natural conservative composer. I take pride in my character which consist of being hard working, loyal, HONEST, generous, and always trying to help others.

K I'm tired of typing so ask me about anything else you want to know :)

What I'm Looking For

Looking for a FEMALE who likes what she read in the "About Me" section and has similar qualities and interest. If they exist, I would love to meet an HONEST one man woman.

I'm only human so I definitely must be attracted to you. I've often leaned more towards medium to long haired brunettes with nice bodies. I'm a leg, thigh, and ass man. But this is not a must, just going by my history.

I like feminine women. Love the girly girl but not the selfishness that tends to come with that quality. So as long as your not more of a man than I am were good. I'd like a true lady who can be sociable around friends and co-workers but who can also get down and dirty behind closed doors. Discretion is classy and ads to the level of intimacy between a couple.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date