Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Loyal1Lloyd
Hi take a second and view my profile. Thanks
Online: 1702 days ago   Updated: 1702 days ago   Joined: 1702 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Portland Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

I am a 46 year old man and I am recently divorced. I have four boys and three lives with me. Their ages are 26, 21, 18, 15. I have a very nice, respectful guy you could know. I love to be around my family and have a good time. I love camping and fishing and going places and having fun. I like to go out and have a great time at the movies or at home. I love to go golfing on my days off when I can. I have a granddaughter and she is 2 months old. I am a very family oriented person. I know how to be a romantic and a fantastic guy all at once.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman that can take care of themselves and others with out help but also likes to receive help when offered. I don't like when people plays games so please don't be that person. I am the type to wear my heart on my sleeve. I have had my heart broken so many times I don't think I could take it anymore. Also I would like to meet someone that has some of the same interest as me if not it's okay. I like woman that likes to take care of their body and health and not let themselves go. That being said if you interested please message me. I shall be waiting. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1094ms