My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For Someone to Share With
Online: 1641 days ago   Updated: 1649 days ago   Joined: 1649 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pensacola Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

There is so much I could say, haha. Well I'm Josh and I'm 20. I'm a college student at PSC working on my AA in History although I intend to change it to Philosophy soon. I really like understanding what people think and why they think the things they do.

I've been doing martial arts for about 10 years and staying active is something I value. I'm not attracted to the "couch potato" type personality, so you're an active, fun loving girl, hit me up! :)

I'm a Christian and my faith is central to how I see the world and the people in it. I am looking for a girl of the same beliefs that I hold.

As I said before, I'm going to school full time and working part time so I can afford college, haha. When I'm free, I'm probably outdoors. I love hiking and running, and playing sports.

I also have dreams of being an author one day, so I'm trying to finish writing the book I've been working on for years. Almost done!

I love encouraging people. I'm the guy people come to when I need help, advice, and support. I'll shoot straight with you, but always in love and gentleness. Honesty really is the best policy.

Probably one of the first things that people notice about me is that chivalry is not dead. I am a gentleman and romantic to the core, though sometimes I put on a tough face. I am not a typical guy. I think, talk, and act different than most of the guys I know and people I meet for the first time notice that pretty quickly.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A sweet girl who has a beautiful heart to along with her beautiful face. Someone who truly desires a gentleman who will treat her with love and respect, not an object to be used and later thrown away.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date