Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LoveyxCJ
A young beauty looking for Mr. Right, hopefully.
Online: 2006 days ago   Updated: 2006 days ago   Joined: 2006 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Black
About Me

Hey, How are you?

My name is Cymone, but many call me CJ for short. I'm 20 years young and a very shy and humble girl. Born and raised in good ol' Mississippi, :). I have 8 siblings in total including myself, with me being the youngest of course. A college grad, now in the US Navy currently following my dreams to travel the world and explore new things and people. Right now I think its safe to say i'm very happy with what i've done with my life and so far I have NO regrets.

I love to go out with friends and family, maybe go to a club or party and let loose for a bit. I play sports as often as I can, especially volleyball and softball. Listening to music keeps me in a clam state of mind, I honestly couldn't live without it. I love to watch movies, its something I can watch them all day and never get tired of it. Reading and writing is one my fave to do when I have time, even written a few short stories of my own.

Sorry it isn't really interesting but I've never been that good at writing these types of things,but if you want to know more just hit me up.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a special kind of guy that's fit for me. I would love for him to make me laugh and smile, someone who has a nice personality and takes things one step at the time. If he is chill, and laid back like myself the we will click real fast. My options are really open to anything so for now i'm just open to meet new people and see what'll happen from there.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms