My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
<3 Celebrate we will 4 lyfe is shrt but swt 4 cert
Online: 1976 days ago   Updated: 1983 days ago   Joined: 1983 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
  Casual, Average
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Who I am... I'm passionate about things I love the most. I'm going to school to be a social worker : ) I believe in equality and justice for everyone no matter what. I'm very down to earth and love to cuddle and watch movies all day. I'm athletic, I played basketball but tore both of my ACL's I cheered and also did gymnastics. I love to smile, laugh and create memories. I love car rides... long ones and short ones. I love to listen to music and jam out whenever I can to everything, davematthews <3 is my favorite, followed by sublime, led zep, acdc, dr.dre, everything i tell yah! lol. Family is very important to me, because without them... im almost positive there would be no me. I love rainy nights and sunny mornings <3 I love falling asleep in the arms of someone you like and waking up closer.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who:
* Is understanding
* Is caring
* Is funny
* Is goal - orientated
* Is going to push me to be a better person than I was yesterday, and want the same in return
* Is family orientated
* Is down for cuddle sessions ( bc its my fav. activity )
* Can make me laugh and smile


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date