Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Lookintomingle05
Lookin for someone fun and new
Online: 1715 days ago   Updated: 1715 days ago   Joined: 1715 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: orangevale California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Just looking to start getting back into the whole dating thing, seems foreign after being in back to back relationships for the past 7 years. I like to have a good time i'm crazy spontaneous and enjoy meeting new people. I fish bass tournaments pretty hardcore been my passion since I was 12. One day it will be my profession that is something I take great pride in. I'm outgoing, I clean up well, and am known to be outspoken, but being an Aquarius and as one tend to where my heart on my sleeve and stubborn. I like taking care of whoever I'm dating and enjoy romancing the right lady.
What I'm Looking For

Outgoing, confident, no hair color really preferred but I do have a thing for redheads. Someone not trying to play games and is straight up about what their looking for. Must like the outdoors, or the idea of it even if your not familiar with it. Ha, and of course traveling as I do spend a lot of time gone across the country for my tournaments, Prefer a non smoker but I guess I cant be hypocritical so thats an open area. Likes to be wined and dined and drama free.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms