My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lookin for fun and not Drama
Online: 1626 days ago   Updated: 1626 days ago   Joined: 1626 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: puyallup Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

"What can I do for you?" These words feel very natural to me. More than most people, I am genuinely interested in the well-being of others. If they are in trouble, I offer compassion and go out of my way to be helpful. If they need someone who will listen, I am attentive, trustworthy and sympathetic. And I am direct with them; when they need advice or counsel, I offer it in as straightforward and direct a manner as I can.

There may even be times when I put others' needs in front of my own. And I do so without the expectation of some reward or recognition. Mine is a different kind of compassion; I am genuinely tenderhearted and take pleasure in helping others while expecting little or nothing in return. For me, it's not tit-for-tat, I truly want to do things for others that will better their lives. I mean it when I ask, "What can I do for you?"

I love road trips on my motorcycle and I'm looking for someone to share the scenery with. I like camping and walking on the beach.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that likes to smile and will show me that they care. Hopefully they will be willing to try new things and have a love for life.

I'm too old to play games and don't want to spend the rest of my life with someone that I can not make happy.

Thank you for taking time to read my Profile


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date