My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey everyone! Single and Ready to Mingle! :o)
Online: 1733 days ago   Updated: 1733 days ago   Joined: 1733 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Vandalia Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey, not too great about advertising myself, but I was told I have to. lol. I'm average height, not bad looking, and a single mom with 1 kid. I like a variety of things, too many to list but I will list a few.... I love animals, I like to read, taking walks are great as well. I love riding horses and being out in the fresh country air. I'm a certified nurses aid working in home health care. I'm looking for more steady work but for now me and my trusty, rusty pick up truck are making due. Looking for a good honest man, preferrably a country boy/man :o) these type of men are the ones that seem the most honest and brought up the correct way. Let me know if you think you're him! Talk to ya soon!! Ab-
What I'm Looking For

A man that's not clingy and will give a bit of space when I need it and they will recieve the same. They need to be honest, caring, and family oriented as well. That says a lot about a man. I'm tired of all the games, want to hang as friends and see how we feel about each other, I'm not looking to jump into marriage right away. I want someone I can take it slow with and get to know before any expectations are set. I am a one man woman when I'm taken and must have a one woman man by my side eventually. If you think you're him, let's chat. :o)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date