Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Lookin4Wifey
anyone seen my future wife?
Online: 2807 days ago   Updated: 2807 days ago   Joined: 2807 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: orlando Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi names Frankie.a lil bout me im laid back guy im honest affectionate loyal i cannot dance and i am a bit of a homebody i can b stubborn at times but i am learning to compromise.Im almost always happy and in a good mood i really dont like to argue so if ur one of those women that love to argue please move on to the next profile.i am a man i do get angry i do have a temper but i control it it dont control me.if i'm with someone i'm with that person and that person only i have no time for mind games or to try n b a player i'm to old for that crap i just want to find my partner and be happy.I am a father of a 12 year old boy and a 2 year old girl both from different mothers and neither live with me.i do pay child support for both they pretty much rape me in child support.. .... i do have a preference in a woman.. i am not attracted to heavy women or women taller than me (i'm 5'11) if u have any questions just ask
What I'm Looking For

. ok so a lil bout wat im lookin for i would like to find a good woman. there has to be an attraction both physically and mentally.I would like a woman who is independent.if u have kids that's OK with me.I would like a woman that can see me for the kind of man i really am and can accept my faults along with my good comings also i need someone that gets my off the wall humor.im very big into honesty i dont lie and cannot stand liars cheaters or users. once i find out u lied i start to lose all respect for u and its hard to regain so please be an honest person.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms