Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Longb2011
Looking for a girl to treat like gold
Online: 1991 days ago   Updated: 1996 days ago   Joined: 1996 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Quad Cities Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, A few extra pounds, Large
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

I'm a heavy intellectual who loves puzzles, problems and challenges. I'm more of a stay at home person, but I can be outgoing in the presense of the right people. I'm incredibly loyal, loving, and compassionate, but I'm rather picky with the company I keep. I'm not usually the type to hang out in large groups of people, and when I get to know some one I prefer it to be one-on-one. I love to read, play videogames, watch movies, and have friendly debates or long, deep conversations. At heart, I'm a nerd and a softy, but at first glance it's hard to tell. If you want to get to know me, I'd love to have a nice conversation. :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Some one within 5 years of my age, with a maturity level to back it. Prefferebly nerdy, or at least with an open mind to understand half of the references I make. I'm not shallow, and personality is a huge thing to me, but I do have my physical preferences. I like cute and quarky girls with a child-like ambition, but more adult when it comes to patience and approaching issues. I have enough friends who are girls, and I'm looking for a girlfriend, and a more serious relationship.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms