Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Long4luv
Long4 true luv
Online: 2370 days ago   Updated: 2374 days ago   Joined: 2374 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Connecticut United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Medium
About Me

I'm a laid-back optimist with good sense of humor...i believe it's integral to have chemistry on all levels...emotional, physical, spiritual,
intellectual. besides those sometime elusive items...sense of humor is
paramount... stuff about me... i am attractive, intelligent
and successful. i have good balance between strength and sensitivity. i
am sweet and kind and warm-hearted, affectionate and a great sensual
kisser. I rarely worry about the future and trust there is a divine
plan for my life. i have strong faith and give back freely. Just drop me a note if what i have written resonates with you.

What I'm Looking For

To what I'm looking for in a woman its really simple but it looks like that's one of the hardest thing to find these days and I'm not looking for beauty of the face but I'm looking for beauty of the heart and I'm also looking for someone who is understanding, affectionate, supportive, willing to share,a best friend, a good listener and the most important of all respectful. I know you must be thinking about the respect aspect of what I said but the thing is when there is respect there wouldn't be cheating,insults and assault or anything which might cause pain to your spouse and what I'm willing to offer is eternal peace and joy for the rest of the persons like.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms