Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LolaBeth
I want to find that guy that finally won't hurt me
Online: 1740 days ago   Updated: 1995 days ago   Joined: 1995 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: St. Louis Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a 31 yr old divorced woman. I work as a waitress, because I am a major people person. Sometimes I do tend to be shy, but in the long run I'm really not...especially after you get to know me. I have no children, but I do have 3 nieces/3 nephews who I love with all my heart. I have had a bad history with realtionships, but I still believe that love is out there for me. I love going out & having fun doing things...mini golf, bowling, movies, go karts, zoo, arch, anything around St. Louis really, but I also truely love chillin at home cuddling & watching a movie, or even just being together at home, not necessarily having to cuddle (but I do like that sometimes). I love volleyball, however, I really don't get to play it too often at all anymore.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Ultimately I would love to find that one guy that won't hurt me. That guy that wants to be with me for me. Anything you want to ask, ask me...I will answer just about everything.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1562ms