Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Loeffler
Rollin Through the Sunshine
Online: 2916 days ago   Updated: 2916 days ago   Joined: 2916 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

First thing everyone asks is, “What are you looking for?”
My friend, as well as a lover, I can enjoy this crazy Life with!
The one I can sit on that mountain top in New Hampshire, catch the sunrise and the first rays of light that hit American soil. We can go, Awww…, together!
That team player I can feel at “Home” with. Safe.

I’ve traveled a lot, Have tons of stories (I’m sure someone will get to hear them over and over! Or they can by the book when its finally finished.
I’ve been ready for that lifestyle change, someone to share it all with.
Actually been taking more time off the road lately. Miss it, there is SO much to see in this incredible world of ours!
Life should be poetry in motion.

I’m a team player in all my past relationships. If I cook, you clean and visa versa. Love to cook! Don’t mind household chores, I adore having kids around and animals seem to have a fondness for me!
I’m big on communication, I enjoy being romantic and appreciative of my partner, affection, a big heart, finding the little things in life like a warm hug makes me happy. I really am a simple guy, doesn’t take much to make me smile.


A lot more to know on this end. Still getting used to trying an online site, so I like to keep things pretty casual if I decide to meet someone.




Cats may fight alot, but there are always alot of kittens!


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone whose athletic, likes to get out to hike, Frisbee football, enjoys staying in shape, has a witty sense of humor with a hint of sarcasm, independent yet willing to adapt to the changes that come with a ‘Real’ relationship. We all have baggage, its how you store it that matters.
Not a party girl, there’s enough of those, though I do get out to see friends perform. I love to hear good music when I can find it in this town Ha!


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms