Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LizzieBizz
Looking for love
Online: 2617 days ago   Updated: 2626 days ago   Joined: 2626 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clifton Springs New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I'm a very down to earth girl and is looking for a serious relationship but I want to start out has friends first and see what happens. I enjoy taking walks, listening to music, reading, and writing. I have a dog and 3 cats. I'm very laid back I'm the type of girl that likes to enjoy life and to do the littlest thing to make my man happy. Even if it's making him his favorite dinner, watching his favorite movie, or whatever it may be. I enjoy going to live concerts, camping, swimming, horseback riding, and anything fun. I have 2 tattoos, one on my right arm and the other on my left leg. I enjoy tattoos its one way that I can express myself. I never judge a book by its cover and I expect the same. My birthday is coming up next month so it would be nice to have a man to share it with grant its nice to share it with some good friends but it would be nicer to have a special someone in my life. I would love to get married and have kids someday. I also want to have my own wedding planning business. I have a lot of goals that i want to fulfill and hopefully i can find someone that shares the same interest. So message me if you have any other questions.
What I'm Looking For

I'm just looking for a guy who isn't judgmental. Someone that i can talk to and I can trust. Someone who will be loyal, honest, caring, passionate, and compassionate. and someone that has the same interest has me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms