Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LivvySkivvy
Hey everyone!
Online: 2175 days ago   Updated: 2179 days ago   Joined: 2179 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Danville Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I like watching anything dealing with murder, investigation, ghosts, supernatural, dark, and everything pertaining towards those. If you're looking for a girl who likes to read, play video games, play music, hang out in parking lots, go to 'haunted' bridges, and quite possibly just like to drink, then I'm your girl. I don't drink much, but it's not a terrible thing to do if you know how to do it right. My interests in television (see above) is basically the same within books. I play Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts (1 and 2), DDR, Guitar Hero, and Rockband on a PS2. I try to have as much fun as possible, without getting into TOO much trouble. :)

I workout at least 2 times a week. I try as much as I can to go to the gym or play some kind of sport. I took dance for about eight years, depending where I go to college, I might still continue to take it. I was in marching band for all four years in high school. I danced, twirled flags, rifles, and even had to get a little.. dirty. Seriously, we got in the mud and rolled around at times. My favorite thing to do is probably Zumba!

My favorite artists are currently Lady Gaga (haters!), and Adele. Music is a major part of my life, and always will be. I'm a musician, it's in my blood. I've been playing violin for the last seven years, and I was Assistant Principal of the Second Violins in the orchestra. That year, I also won the award for 'Outstanding Senior', which is presented to the senior who shows the most dedication and effort of hard work throughout the year, and who also represents the orchestra and its people to the highest extent. I taught myself a little bit of guitar back in '09. I haven't played much since. My favorite band is Avenged Sevenfold.


Whether you're looking for a friend or a relationship, you definitely should message me. I think if you've read this much about me you would want to know more. :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone a few years older than me and who is mature. I don't want someone who is all about hooking up and looking for sex. I want a true, honest friend, and maybe more (depends on where it goes). I don't like boring, blunt people, so don't talk to me if you're going to be those two.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms