My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For My Soulmate.. Please come find me.
Online: 1516 days ago   Updated: 1517 days ago   Joined: 1517 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am very interested in finding my soul mate in life. I feel too alone right now and really could enjoy someone's company. I like to cook and clean and I like to read books that involve the afterlife. I have two children who are grown and gone to live their own lives. I work in the caregiving field and love to attend to my elders. I like gardening and have a green thumb. I also enjoy photography and crystals of all types. Please contact me if you are interested in starting a conversation and possibly a longterm relationship.
What I'm Looking For

I am searching for someone who isn't tied down by life and is willing to sacrifice time and patience to grow with me at a decent pace. Someone who enjoys walking beside me and not in front or behind me. Someone who I can stand toe to toe with and really get to know the inside person he is. A man who will do his best to journey with me in the same direction so we don't butt heads. A person who is honest, caring and who takes care of himself and dresses well. Preferably no beard and a non smoker. I don't like to go out and party hard, but I like to relax and still have fun. Occasional drinking is fine. Preferably someone who has children who are grown. No truckers. I like a man who can assert himself physically but hold his temper and who knows how to reconcile with a patient heart.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date