Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Littlesara1
Welcome
Online: 2079 days ago   Updated: 2080 days ago   Joined: 2081 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colonie New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Sarah I am short, sweet and sensitive! I don't date black men or men of a different race but I do have friednds like that! I also don't date men with kids I want my own and if they have been in jail forget it move on! I need a men that is stable with a geat job and god life. I may have a few isssues going on in mine but noting that bad. I am a culinary major from sccc and I work for the state at dot. I have a cat named meco noir because he is black! I am very old fashioned. I love to cuddle, have a man hold the door for me, send me flowers, call me or move the relationship to the next level! I am a cancer (summer baby) so I love the sun, hot days, swimming and other summer activites. I love harley davidson motorcycles! I would love to own my one day or a have a man in my life that does! If you are serious about a relationship, cute and don't play head games then feel free to contact me. But if you do play head games build a bridge and get oer yourself and don't waist my time!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is stable in his life. He should be cute, have a car and maybe a harley. Have nice job with great benifits and a place of his own for personal time! I really dig skinny men with dark hair and light eyes. Maybe a mix of italian, dutch, irish or italian!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms