Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LittleGuido00
I'm a college student looking for a gorgeous woman
Online: 1887 days ago   Updated: 1887 days ago   Joined: 1887 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Mediteranian   Location: Arlington Texas United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

Let's see, what about me? I'm Cody and I'm 18 years old. I am a college student, and my goal is to be either a Cardiac Surgeon or a Lawyer, but I don't spend my entire time studying. I know how to have a good time, and I must say, I love to party.

I'm Italian and Spanish, and as a result my taste in food reflects that. I love music, pretty much everything except new Rap and Country. I love to write, anything from an occasional poem to an actual story. I have a liking for photography, even though my camera is indisposed at the moment. I'm outgoing, easy to talk to, and I have a firm head on my shoulders.

When I'm with a girl, I make her and her wants and needs a top priority to me. Why? Because women deserve the best, and I aim to provide them with the best. As long as they are happy, then I'm happy.

Anything else you want to know, or need to know, just hit me up and I'll be happy to tell.

What I'm Looking For

A woman who is beautiful but is also intelligent. A woman who knows how to have a good time, but is also ready and willing to settle down if the chance arises. She must like music, movies, and perhaps even some good wine. She must be kind and friendly and open-minded to trying new things. Overall, a woman who will accept me as I am, and is open to a possible long-term relationship.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms