Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Lita
Hey,good lookin'...Let's get cookin'!
Online: 2932 days ago   Updated: 2934 days ago   Joined: 2934 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Duxbury Massachusetts United States
The Details
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Appearance:
  Stylish
About Me

I really do enjoy cooking...Would like to meet someone who enjoys staying in and spending time together....Am not much into the bar scene much these days....I do not feel like I am missing much if I am home on a fri/Sat night,as long as I am with good company.It has been awhile since I have met someone special.Now,all this being said,I do like to get out and excercise,walk on the beach,down town,go for a nice drive.I give as much as I get,and you will notice that I can be the best freind that you could ever hope to have!I love music.All types 50'S,60'S,70'S to now!I am laid back,and am comfortable in a crowd,a small group of people,or an intimate evening with you!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone mature enough not to play games.It is tough enough to meet someone decent these days,and if you are a player,please move on.I have no plans to rush into anything,but do not want to get involved in a situation that has no chance if you do not want the same thing....I have had that before,and it ruined what I thought was a great friendship of almost 20 years.I still think it is important to be friends first....Like I said,no plans to rush into anything,but please be honest...I am a person that is always there for he friends whenever needed...Sometimes I give too much...That is just me,a part of who I am and I like who I am and where I am in life right now.It would be wonderful to find someone special to share it with!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms