My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my king.
Online: 1584 days ago   Updated: 1586 days ago   Joined: 1586 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tucson Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

OK, so about me. Basics - I'm a single mother of one. Shared custody with his father. My son is ten and whoever I meet probably won't meet him right away. I work hard in human resources. I enjoy playing poker, one of my favorite things to do. I also love movies, OU football, reading, spending time with my family and enjoy big cook outs and etc... I'm a big kid at heart so if I go missing, find out where the kids are playing wall ball or basket ball or whatever and thats where you will find me.:) I'm a sensitive person, loving with a huge heart. I will treat my man like a king. Whatever he wants I will do. I give myself wholey and completely to someone. Don't abuse it... It's easy to talk about all the good stuff, how about we talk a bout the negatives, get it out of the way now, huh??? I'm from Oklahoma, so i'm a country girl at heart. I can fart and burp with the best of um. If you don't want to hang out with a girl who could probably outshoot you - then i'm probably not the girl for you. I kind of have a country accent. I've been in AZ for over ten years now so most of it is gone. I can by bossy. The right guy for me will challenge me and not let me run all over him. I tend to want everything my way. I expect my guy to chose his battles wisely, don't argue a point just to be argumentative!!! I'm kind of blunt and speak my mind. Sometimes that can cause conflict but you know I am honest even if it paints me in a bad light. Well, that is just a lil insigt. Hope to hear from ya soon.
What I'm Looking For

I'm just a regular girl hoping to find a regular guy. Maybe have a regular relationship. You know, the kind where you share your days events with each other. Have dinner together. Go to bed together and start over. On the weekends, spend time doing the family things. Is there a guy out there that is looking for the same thing? No club hopping, getting drunk, having three four and five girls on the side? Just something easy going. My guy is going to be laid back, funny, compassionate, have a conscience, already have children and not looking to have more. Preferably he is older than me and local. If he isn't local, i'm not really interested. He loves movies, football or other sports, kind of a man's man. Will treat me like a queen.this in before you can start messaging other members - will update pics soon but in meantime I'm on POF where u can see my pics Lisalynn_31.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date