My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am a new bie on here!!!
Online: 1483 days ago   Updated: 1483 days ago   Joined: 1483 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

The heart sees deeper than the eye...
I'm a very happy and fun person: love my work and enjoy my life as it is. I smile a lot and always see things from their positive side.people describe me as honest, very caring, loving and compassionate person.
I also have a very active life style: working out are part of my daily activities but also love to be outdoors and do some biking, hiking, skating, sailing etc. In the winter you'll find me on the slopes most of the time...and the rest of the year I like to spend my free time traveling the world and discovering it under water - and above.
I've been fortunate enough to have lived in three very different countries in the past two decades. Discovering foreign countries and cultures will always remain one of my biggest passion. I appreciate every and all the creativity with all of my heart!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a fun partner to share my amazing life with: if you prefer skiing rather than snowboarding, scuba diving rather than sky diving, you heard about yoga before, you riding on a bike rather than on a horse...then we have couple of things common:) You are adventurous, love to travel and explore - it's fantastic! You love to stroll on the beach, listen to the waves, gazing stars, watching fire flies or just quietly walk hand in hand in the woods - stop reading here and contact me right away. But: physical attraction is a must! I have kissed many frogs - they never turned into a prince. You won't either.
Age....hmmm, it's just a number. It's totally irrelevant to me unless, of course, you happen to be a bottle of wine;) However, yes, I'm aware of my young look but am really 40 and yes, all my pictures are recent!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date