My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2288 days ago   Updated: 2288 days ago   Joined: 2288 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: el cajon California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

down to earth, laid back, playful, silly, affectionate, somewhat shy and honest (to a fault sometimes) and very loyal to the one i'm with, a one man type of woman. try to stay stress and drama free. kind, not into superficial guys or things. i have a sarcastic sense of humor, sometimes mistaken for being mean but not the intent, it's the east coast in me... ;) love music and going to see live bands (favorite band is Incubus) but not into the party scene. i really don't get out much being that i don't know many people out here. i'm originally from maryland. been out of the loop for a long time, dropped out of dating and such due to all the bs and games people play. i just don't understand why it's so hard to find a little happiness without all the bs. not too into sports but i love the yankees and extreme sports like pro skate boarding/bmx/motorcr oss, x-games type of things. love Travis Pastrana, he's a goofy hometown boy, lol. sucker for beautiful eyes. i'm a candle, music and incense type of woman. i like the sensual things. i have been told that i am easy to talk and open up to. i to think it's because i tend to just try to relax and be silly, be myself. even if i am a nervous wreck inside.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet the complete opposite of what I've met recently...hahaha. I like a guy that can make me laugh, smile, feel good and happy to be with. As I would treat you with the same care and respect. Don't want any head games. You have to have a great sense of humor. emotionally available and has time for a relationship. common courtesy and chemisrty is a given.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date