My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to see whats out there
Online: 1911 days ago   Updated: 1911 days ago   Joined: 1911 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: hagerstown Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name's Mike I'm pretty easy going and get along with everyone for the most part. I don’t like drama and try as mush as possible to stay away from it. I like doing all kinds of things in my spare time. I love going to the beach as often as I can (I have free place to stay), I'm into mustangs and cars and anything that has to do with any form of racing. I love going deep sea fishing on charter trips and I go shark fishing on Assatigue Island. I'm into football and the Ravens are my team. I also like watching golf, even though I haven’t played a game yet I've been practicing my swing at the driving range recently. I also want to take a stab at skydiving this summer....any volunteers to do it with me???? LOL I have been married twice, the first marriage lasted 1-1/2 years after I walked out. I was in my 20's when I got married and I just wasn’t matured yet for a life long commitment. It was a mistake I made and learned from. My second marriage ended after 5 years. She walked out on me this time after I gave 200%. So needless to say I have been on both ends of the stick. I was a full time step dad in my second marriage for 6 years. To be honest I miss it. I don’t have any kids of my own though. I have a good paying job that’s very secure that I have been at for 11 years and I have my own house. I feel like I have everything in life except for a good girl to share it with. So if I sound like someone that might interest you drop me a line.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone that I'm attracted to and compatible with that is career and goal oriented in life. I want someone that's happy with themselves and knows what they want out of life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date