My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Mrs.Right ;)
Online: 1709 days ago   Updated: 1713 days ago   Joined: 1713 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Indian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a woman who has her priorities figured out in life. I am simple, yet can think in a complex way. I am sweet, loyal, honest and won't take things or a person for granted. I go to college full time. I do not work, even though I'd maybe like to on the weekends. I am a freshmen in college right now. I live with my mother in a two bedroom apartment. I have a puppy named Kootz, a cat named Oreo. I enjoy camping, fishing, sometimes hiking, working out, going to wrestling events, going to clubs, going to movies, hanging out with friends, finishing my homework before the weekend, listening to music, walking the dog, cleaning sometimes believe it or not, and I really enjoy sports. I love football, maybe even more than volleyball. I played volleyball in high school. I practice every now and then on my own just for fun. I was in track and field and lacrosse in high school. I would like to consider myself family orientated. I know how to be patient. And I am a feisty type of woman. I can stand up for myself and my friends and family. I am a genuine person with lots of love to give. I love making people happy and love making people laugh. Sometimes I ramble, sometimes I'm a dork. I've been through a lot in my childhood, and a lot of that has to do with who I am and who I want to be. I have two brothers. No father figure. I think if you like these things I had to say.. You should find out more about me and see if we're compatible. ;)
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who doesn't lie to me or take me for granted. Who will try to make the relationship work for the both of us. Someone who can get along with my family. Someone that can trust me and understand me. I would want a good listener and someone who can make me laugh. Someone who will make me want to be better. I am sort of picky. I do like attention and the desire to be wanted. I haven't had much luck with my past relationships so I tend to learn a lot from them and it has made me some what picky. Although, I am a very understanding type of person. Even though I am very sweet, I won't put up with certain things. If you want to know more of what type of person I am looking for, come talk to me. ;)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date