Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LibertarianMan
Libertarian Man Looking For Libertarian Woman
Online: 2012 days ago   Updated: 2012 days ago   Joined: 2012 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mesa Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

The Basics edit

* Cancer
* · 5'9" / 175 cm
* · White/Caucasian
* · Athletic
* · Divorced
* · Has children, not at home
* · College Graduate
* · Atheist
* · Doesn't smoke
* · Drinks socially

Story edit

I am originally from Florida, moved to Arizona almost 3 years ago. I work as a paralegal in a law firm in Chandler and live in Mesa. I try to stay physically fit and go to the gym daily and would prefer the person I am with to be in shape as well; this does not mean they have to be a supermodel, just fairly in shape.

Philosophy: My mind is not for rent, to any god or government. I am a free thinker, which means I do not have, need or want a god or gods in my life. I would prefer someone of atheist or agnostic philosophy because I do not seem to fit well with anyone who believes in fairy tales. You can't very well have a relationship with me if you already are having one with the invisible man in the sky (-;

Politically my philosophy is Libertarian, not by party, just by philosophy. I own myself and I make all decisions concerning me and I hope that you do too. I listed these two subjects first, because they are the most important. I am looking for a non-religious (atheist or agnostic) lady, or at least a free thinker. Libertarian would be a big plus (-;

If there is anything else you would like to know, just ask (-;

What I'm Looking For

My ideal match would be someone that is non-religious and Libertarian. I would not be a good match for anyone who was religious or statist in their philosophy, tried this before, did not work (-;
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3907ms